skip navigation

Lady Patriots Red

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Sunday October 06, 2019

Patriots

1

Freeze

5

Sunday October 20, 2019

Patriots

0

Bobcats

2

Sunday October 27, 2019

Mighty Moose

6

Patriots

2

Sunday November 03, 2019

Freeze

3

Patriots

1

Saturday November 16, 2019

Patriots

2

Reapers

5

Saturday December 07, 2019

Reapers

4

Patriots

5

Sunday December 08, 2019

Mighty Moose

5

Patriots

3

Sunday December 15, 2019

Patriots

1

Freeze

2

Sunday December 22, 2019

Americans Honor

0

Patriots

4

Saturday January 18, 2020

Patriots

1

Bobcats

2

Saturday January 25, 2020

Patriots

0

Mighty Moose

4

Saturday February 08, 2020

Americans Honor

3

Patriots

2

Sunday February 09, 2020

Patriots

1

Americans Honor

4

Saturday March 07, 2020

Patriots

0

Reapers

3

Sunday March 08, 2020

Bobcats

3

Patriots

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 6
L
@ Freeze
Jefferson Health Flyers Skate Zone
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
University of Delaware Ice Arenas - Fred Rust Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
The Revolution Ice Gardens
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
The Revolution Ice Gardens
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
Regency Sportsrink
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
The Revolution Ice Gardens
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
The Revolution Ice Gardens
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
@ Freeze
Jefferson Health Flyers Skate Zone
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
W
The Revolution Ice Gardens
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
University of Delaware Ice Arenas - Fred Rust Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
Power Play Rinks
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
The Revolution Ice Gardens
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
L
IceWorks Skating Complex - Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Mar 7
L
Regency Sportsrink
FINAL
Sun Mar 8
L
The Revolution Ice Gardens
FINAL