skip navigation

Lightning

Regular Season 2018-2019
2018-2019 x Regular Season

Sunday October 07, 2018

Lightning

0

Americans Valor

1

Sunday October 14, 2018

Quarry Cats

2

Lightning

0

Sunday October 21, 2018

Lightning

1

Freeze

3

Saturday October 27, 2018

Lightning

4

Jaguars

1

Saturday November 03, 2018

Lightning

2

Hawks White

9

Sunday November 04, 2018

Hawks White

7

Lightning

1

Sunday November 18, 2018

Flames

5

Lightning

5

Sunday December 09, 2018

Jaguars

3

Lightning

6

Sunday December 16, 2018

Lightning

1

Senators

3

Saturday January 05, 2019

Lightning

1

Senators

1

Sunday January 13, 2019

Senators

3

Lightning

4

Sunday January 27, 2019

Queenston

6

Lightning

0

Saturday February 09, 2019

Lightning

0

Hawks Black

8

Sunday February 10, 2019

Hawks Black

1

Lightning

0

Sunday February 24, 2019

Freeze

3

Lightning

0

Saturday March 02, 2019

Lightning

3

Predators

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 7
L
Ice Works 4
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
L
IceLine
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
L
@ Freeze
Class of 1923 UPenn
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
W
Igloo
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
L
Bucks County Ice Sports Center
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
L
IceLine
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
T
IceLine
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
W
IceLine
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
L
Grundy Recreation Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
T
Grundy Recreation Center
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
W
IceLine
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
L
IceLine
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
L
Bucks County Ice Sports Center
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
L
IceLine
FINAL
Sun Feb 24
L
IceLine
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
W
Hatfield
FINAL