skip navigation

Freeze White

Regular Season 2018-2019
2018-2019 x Regular Season
Mobile Team ID: 691230

Saturday October 13, 2018

Hawks White

3

Freeze White

2

Saturday October 20, 2018

Senators

5

Freeze White

1

Sunday October 21, 2018

Lightning

1

Freeze White

3

Saturday October 27, 2018

Americans Valor

0

Freeze White

5

Saturday November 03, 2018

Quarry Cats

1

Freeze White

3

Sunday November 18, 2018

Freeze White

2

Queenston

2

Sunday December 02, 2018

Flames White

4

Freeze White

6

Saturday December 08, 2018

Freeze White

2

Senators

1

Saturday January 19, 2019

Freeze White

3

Hawks White

0

Saturday January 26, 2019

Freeze White

4

Hawks Black

2

Saturday February 02, 2019

Freeze White

3

Predators

4

Saturday February 09, 2019

Freeze White

7

Americans Valor

0

Sunday February 24, 2019

Freeze White

3

Lightning

0

Saturday March 02, 2019

Queenston

3

Freeze White

1

Sunday March 03, 2019

Jaguars White

1

Freeze White

5

Saturday March 09, 2019

Freeze White

2

Hawks Black

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 13
L
NE Skate Zone
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
L
NE Skate Zone
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
W
Class of 1923 UPenn
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
W
NE Skate Zone
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
W
NE Skate Zone
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
T
ProSkate
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
W
Class of 1923 UPenn
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
Grundy Recreation Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
Bucks County Ice Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
Bucks County Ice Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
L
Hatfield
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
W
Ice Works 2
FINAL
Sun Feb 24
W
IceLine
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
L
NE Skate Zone
FINAL
Sun Mar 3
W
Class of 1923 UPenn
FINAL
Sat Mar 9
W
Bucks County Ice Sports Center
FINAL