skip navigation

Mighty Moose

Regular Season 2018-2019

Sunday October 07, 2018

Patriots

2

Mighty Moose

9

Saturday October 13, 2018

Bobcats

0

Mighty Moose

1

Sunday October 28, 2018

Mighty Moose

6

Bobcats

2

Saturday November 03, 2018

Mighty Moose

2

Americans Honor

3

Sunday November 11, 2018

Mighty Moose

7

Patriots

0

Saturday November 17, 2018

Freeze

2

Mighty Moose

2

Saturday December 01, 2018

Reapers

1

Mighty Moose

6

Sunday December 02, 2018

Freeze

4

Mighty Moose

1

Saturday December 15, 2018

Mighty Moose

2

Reapers

7

Saturday January 19, 2019

Mighty Moose

8

Americans Honor

0

Saturday January 26, 2019

Reapers

5

Mighty Moose

4

Saturday February 09, 2019

Bobcats

4

Mighty Moose

2

Sunday February 10, 2019

Mighty Moose

8

Patriots

2

Sunday February 17, 2019

Mighty Moose

0

Freeze

3

Saturday March 02, 2019

Americans Honor

3

Mighty Moose

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 7
W
Power Play
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
W
Power Play
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
W
UD Rust
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
L
Ice Works 3
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
W
Revolution Ice Gardens
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
T
Power Play
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
Power Play
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
L
Power Play
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
L
Regency Sports Rink
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
Ice Works 4
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
L
Power Play
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
L
Power Play
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
W
Revolution Ice Gardens
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
L
@ Freeze
Class of 1923 UPenn
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
W
Power Play
FINAL