skip navigation

Freeze Red

Regular Season 2018-2019
2018-2019 x Regular Season
Mobile Team ID: 691224

Saturday October 13, 2018

Freeze Red

0

Americans Honor

0

Sunday November 04, 2018

Freeze Red

4

Patriots Red

1

Saturday November 10, 2018

Bobcats Red

2

Freeze Red

1

Saturday November 17, 2018

Freeze Red

2

Mighty Moose

2

Sunday November 18, 2018

Americans Honor

1

Freeze Red

2

Sunday December 02, 2018

Freeze Red

4

Mighty Moose

1

Saturday December 08, 2018

Freeze Red

1

Reapers

1

Sunday December 09, 2018

Reapers

1

Freeze Red

9

Sunday December 16, 2018

Freeze Red

2

Bobcats Red

0

Sunday January 06, 2019

Patriots Red

3

Freeze Red

4

Saturday January 26, 2019

Bobcats Red

2

Freeze Red

2

Sunday January 27, 2019

Freeze Red

3

Patriots Red

3

Saturday February 09, 2019

Americans Honor

4

Freeze Red

1

Sunday February 17, 2019

Mighty Moose

0

Freeze Red

3

Saturday February 23, 2019

Freeze Red

1

Reapers

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 13
T
Ice Works 3
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
W
Revolution Ice Gardens
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
L
NE Skate Zone
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
T
Power Play
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
W
Class of 1923 UPenn
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
W
Power Play
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
T
Regency Sports Rink
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
W
Class of 1923 UPenn
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
W
UD Rust
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
W
Class of 1923 UPenn
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
T
NE Skate Zone
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
T
Revolution Ice Gardens
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
L
NE Skate Zone
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
W
Class of 1923 UPenn
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
L
Regency Sports Rink
FINAL