skip navigation

Americans Valor

Regular Season 2018-2019
2018-2019 x Regular Season

Sunday October 07, 2018

Lightning

0

Americans Valor

1

Saturday October 13, 2018

Predators

6

Americans Valor

1

Sunday October 14, 2018

Americans Valor

6

Jaguars

1

Sunday October 21, 2018

Americans Valor

0

Quarry Cats

1

Saturday October 27, 2018

Americans Valor

0

Freeze

5

Saturday December 01, 2018

Senators

6

Americans Valor

3

Sunday December 09, 2018

Americans Valor

1

Flames

4

Sunday December 16, 2018

Quarry Cats

1

Americans Valor

0

Sunday January 06, 2019

Americans Valor

0

Senators

0

Sunday January 13, 2019

Americans Valor

0

Queenston

3

Saturday January 26, 2019

Jaguars

1

Americans Valor

5

Sunday January 27, 2019

Hawks Black

4

Americans Valor

2

Saturday February 09, 2019

Freeze

7

Americans Valor

0

Sunday February 10, 2019

Predators

7

Americans Valor

0

Saturday February 16, 2019

Americans Valor

0

Hawks White

2

Sunday February 24, 2019

Americans Valor

1

Jaguars

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 7
W
Ice Works 4
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
L
Ice Works 3
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
W
Igloo
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
L
Floyd Hall Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
L
@ Freeze
NE Skate Zone
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
Ice Works 3
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
L
@ Flames
Ice Works 3
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
L
Ice Works 3
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
T
Grundy Recreation Center
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
L
ProSkate
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
Ice Works 2
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
L
Ice Works 2
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
L
Ice Works 2
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
L
Ice Works 2
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
L
Bucks County Ice Sports Center
FINAL
Sun Feb 24
L
Igloo
FINAL