skip navigation

Freeze Blue

Regular Season 2018-2019
2018-2019 x Regular Season
Mobile Team ID: 691236

Saturday October 13, 2018

Freeze Blue

6

Jaguars Blue

8

Saturday October 20, 2018

Freeze Blue

0

Black Widows

1

Sunday October 28, 2018

Wings

0

Freeze Blue

9

Saturday November 03, 2018

Freeze Blue

4

Thrashers

0

Sunday November 04, 2018

Black Widows

0

Freeze Blue

7

Saturday November 17, 2018

Jaguars Blue

4

Freeze Blue

5

Sunday November 18, 2018

Freeze Blue

11

Bobcats Blue

2

Saturday December 08, 2018

Patriots Blue

6

Freeze Blue

5

Saturday December 15, 2018

Freeze Blue

5

Phoenix

1

Sunday December 16, 2018

Phoenix

4

Freeze Blue

2

Saturday January 19, 2019

Freeze Blue

9

Voodoo

2

Sunday January 27, 2019

Thrashers

1

Freeze Blue

5

Sunday February 10, 2019

Freeze Blue

3

Patriots Blue

5

Sunday February 24, 2019

Bobcats Blue

0

Freeze Blue

10

Saturday March 02, 2019

Freeze Blue

6

Wings

1

Saturday March 09, 2019

Voodoo

2

Freeze Blue

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 13
L
Igloo
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
L
Twin Ponds East
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
W
Class of 1923 UPenn
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
W
Steel Ice
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
W
Class of 1923 UPenn
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
NE Skate Zone
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
W
UD Rust
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
L
NE Skate Zone
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
ProSkate
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
L
Class of 1923 UPenn
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
@ Voodoo
Ice Works 4
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
W
Class of 1923 UPenn
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
L
Revolution Ice Gardens
FINAL
Sun Feb 24
W
Class of 1923 UPenn
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
W
@ Wings
Bridgewater Sports Arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 9
W
NE Skate Zone
FINAL