skip navigation

Concord Flames

Regular Season 2017-2018

Sunday October 22, 2017

Hawks White

2

Concord Flames

1

Sunday October 29, 2017

Concord Flames

6

Senators

3

Saturday November 04, 2017

Concord Flames

4

Lady Predators

1

Sunday November 05, 2017

Concord Flames

0

Queenston

1

Saturday December 02, 2017

Lightning

2

Concord Flames

7

Saturday December 09, 2017

Philadelphia Freeze

5

Concord Flames

6

Sunday December 17, 2017

Concord Flames

5

Lightning

4

Sunday January 14, 2018

Concord Flames

0

Philadelphia Freeze

7

Saturday January 20, 2018

Queenston

0

Concord Flames

4

Sunday January 21, 2018

Senators

4

Concord Flames

3

Saturday January 27, 2018

Black Widows

6

Concord Flames

1

Saturday February 10, 2018

Lady Predators

4

Concord Flames

4

Saturday February 24, 2018

Concord Flames

3

Black Widows

1

Saturday March 03, 2018

Concord Flames

4

Hawks White

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 22
L
IceWorks
FINAL
Sun Oct 29
W
Grundy Recreational Center
FINAL
Sat Nov 4
W
Hatfield Ice Arena Green
FINAL
Sun Nov 5
L
Pro Skate
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
W
Ice Works Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Dec 9
W
Ice Works Rink 3
FINAL
Sun Dec 17
W
Ice Line 3
FINAL
Sun Jan 14
L
Class of 1923 Rink UPENN
FINAL
Sat Jan 20
W
Ice Works Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Jan 21
L
Ice Works Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Jan 27
L
Ice Works Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Feb 10
T
Ice Works Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Feb 24
W
Twin Ponds East
FINAL
Sat Mar 3
L
Bucks County Ice Sports Center
FINAL