skip navigation

Quarry Cats

Regular Season 2017-2018

Sunday October 15, 2017

Quarry Cats

1

Patriots

6

Sunday November 05, 2017

Quarry Cats

3

Freeze

4

Saturday November 11, 2017

Quarry Cats

3

Wings

3

Sunday November 19, 2017

Thrashers

3

Quarry Cats

2

Saturday December 02, 2017

Wings

1

Quarry Cats

4

Saturday December 09, 2017

Quarry Cats

4

Thrashers

4

Sunday December 10, 2017

Voodoo

1

Quarry Cats

0

Sunday January 07, 2018

Quarry Cats

1

Bobcats

4

Saturday January 20, 2018

Jaguars

7

Quarry Cats

3

Saturday February 10, 2018

Quarry Cats

3

Voodoo

8

Sunday February 11, 2018

Phoenix

7

Quarry Cats

2

Sunday February 25, 2018

Freeze

2

Quarry Cats

2

Saturday March 03, 2018

Quarry Cats

1

Phoenix

5

Sunday March 04, 2018

Quarry Cats

2

Jaguars

6

Sunday March 11, 2018

Patriots

9

Quarry Cats

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 15
L
Revolution Ice Gardens
FINAL
Sun Nov 5
L
@ Freeze
Class of 1923 Rink UPENN
FINAL
Sat Nov 11
T
@ Wings
Flemington Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 19
L
Floyd Hall Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
W
Floyd Hall Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 9
T
Steel Ice Center
FINAL
Sun Dec 10
L
Floyd Hall Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 7
L
Fred Rust UD Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 20
L
Floyd Hall Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 10
L
@ Voodoo
Ice Works Rink 1
FINAL
Sun Feb 11
L
Floyd Hall Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 25
T
Floyd Hall Arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 3
L
Pro Skate
FINAL
Sun Mar 4
L
Igloo
FINAL
Sun Mar 11
L
Floyd Hall Arena
FINAL