skip navigation

Queenston

Regular Season 2016-2017

Saturday October 01, 2016

Queenston

2

Hawks White

3

Sunday October 09, 2016

Lady Predators

3

Queenston

1

Saturday October 22, 2016

Queenston

3

Hawks White

1

Sunday October 30, 2016

Senators

0

Queenston

3

Sunday November 06, 2016

Lady Predators

1

Queenston

3

Sunday November 20, 2016

Queenston

2

Senators

3

Saturday December 03, 2016

Queenston

1

Philadelphia Freeze

0

Saturday December 10, 2016

Queenston

0

Lady Predators

1

Saturday December 17, 2016

Queenston

5

Senators

3

Sunday December 18, 2016

Hawks White

1

Queenston

0

Sunday January 08, 2017

Philadelphia Freeze

0

Queenston

0

Sunday January 22, 2017

Hawks White

0

Queenston

4

Sunday February 12, 2017

Senators

2

Queenston

3

Saturday February 18, 2017

Queenston

2

Philadelphia Freeze

2

Sunday March 05, 2017

Philadelphia Freeze

0

Queenston

0

Saturday March 11, 2017

Queenston

3

Lady Predators

1