skip navigation

Philadelphia Freeze

Regular Season 2015-2016

Saturday October 03, 2015

Philadelphia Freeze

1

Hawks White

2

Saturday October 10, 2015

Senators

3

Philadelphia Freeze

3

Sunday October 25, 2015

Philadelphia Freeze

4

Queenston

3

Sunday November 08, 2015

Lady Predators

1

Philadelphia Freeze

0

Sunday November 22, 2015

Senators

Philadelphia Freeze

Saturday December 05, 2015

Philadelphia Freeze

1

Hawks White

2

Saturday December 12, 2015

Philadelphia Freeze

1

Lady Predators

4

Sunday December 20, 2015

Philadelphia Freeze

7

Senators

1

Sunday January 10, 2016

Hawks White

3

Philadelphia Freeze

3

Saturday February 06, 2016

Philadelphia Freeze

1

Lady Predators

2

Sunday February 14, 2016

Senators

4

Philadelphia Freeze

8

Saturday February 20, 2016

Queenston

1

Philadelphia Freeze

1

Friday February 26, 2016

Queenston

1

Philadelphia Freeze

3

Saturday February 27, 2016

Hawks White

2

Philadelphia Freeze

0

Sunday February 28, 2016

Philadelphia Freeze

2

Queenston

1

Saturday March 05, 2016

Lady Predators

1

Philadelphia Freeze

3

Sunday March 06, 2016

Philadelphia Freeze

4

Senators

3