skip navigation

Lady Predators

Regular Season 2015-2016

Saturday October 10, 2015

Hawks White

1

Lady Predators

6

Sunday October 11, 2015

Lady Predators

1

Queenston

1

Saturday October 17, 2015

Lady Predators

4

Hawks White

0

Sunday October 25, 2015

Lady Predators

3

Senators

2

Saturday October 31, 2015

Queenston

0

Lady Predators

3

Sunday November 08, 2015

Lady Predators

1

Philadelphia Freeze

0

Saturday November 14, 2015

Senators

2

Lady Predators

5

Saturday December 12, 2015

Philadelphia Freeze

1

Lady Predators

4

Saturday December 19, 2015

Lady Predators

0

Hawks White

1

Saturday January 09, 2016

Queenston

2

Lady Predators

0

Sunday January 10, 2016

Lady Predators

5

Senators

1

Sunday January 31, 2016

Lady Predators

3

Queenston

0

Saturday February 06, 2016

Philadelphia Freeze

1

Lady Predators

2

Saturday February 20, 2016

Hawks White

0

Lady Predators

1

Saturday February 27, 2016

Senators

3

Lady Predators

4

Saturday March 05, 2016

Lady Predators

1

Philadelphia Freeze

3