skip navigation

Lady Predators

Regular Season 2015-2016

Saturday October 10, 2015

Hawks White

1

Predators

6

Sunday October 11, 2015

Predators

1

Queenston

1

Saturday October 17, 2015

Predators

4

Hawks White

0

Sunday October 25, 2015

Predators

3

Senators

2

Saturday October 31, 2015

Queenston

0

Predators

3

Sunday November 08, 2015

Predators

1

Freeze

0

Saturday November 14, 2015

Senators

2

Predators

5

Saturday December 12, 2015

Freeze

1

Predators

4

Saturday December 19, 2015

Predators

0

Hawks White

1

Saturday January 09, 2016

Queenston

2

Predators

0

Sunday January 10, 2016

Predators

5

Senators

1

Sunday January 31, 2016

Predators

3

Queenston

0

Saturday February 06, 2016

Freeze

1

Predators

2

Saturday February 20, 2016

Hawks White

0

Predators

1

Saturday February 27, 2016

Senators

3

Predators

4

Saturday March 05, 2016

Predators

1

Freeze

3